Contact Us

For any and all general questions about the sport of rugby, our team, or how to join, please email: rugby.recruiting@umich.edu. For any specific questions, feel free to email the appropriate officer below. 

2020 Officers

President 

Vanessa Rojano - rojanov@umich.edu

 

Vice President

Jill Cwycyshyn - jrcwycy@umich.edu

 

Treasurer

Tianna Kilgore - kilgoret@umich.edu 

 

Match Secretary

Madeline Parks - madparks@umich.edu 

 

Apparel Manager 

 Margot Douillet - margotd@umich.edu

Fundraising Chair
Anna Timmis - atimmis@umich.edu

 

Social Co-Chairs

Grace Young - ygrace@umich.edu

Ma'ayan Amar - mamar@umich.edu

Recruitment Chair

Anna Pasek - agpasek@umich.edu

 

Public Relations
Bria Donnell - donnellb@umich.edu

 

Alumni Relations

Annie Pellegrini - agpelle@umich.edu

 

__________________

Thanks to our supporters!

Check us out on social media!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Support our Club!

© 2023 by UMWRFC. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now