Contact Us

Tianna Kilgore.png

For any and all general questions about the sport of rugby, our team, or how to join, please email: rugby.recruiting@umich.edu. For any specific questions, feel free to email the appropriate officer below. 

2021 Officers

President 

Tianna Kilgore - kilgoret@umich.edu

 

Vice President

Bria Donnell - donnellb@umich.edu

 

Treasurer

Kendall Skore - kskore@umich.edu 

 

Match Secretary

Lauren Kuffel - kuffellb@umich.edu 

 

Apparel Manager 

 Gabi Lilly - lillgab@umich.edu

Fundraising Chair
Ana Connolly - anconnol@umich.edu

 

Social Co-Chairs

Grace Young - ygrace@umich.edu

Ma'ayan Amar - mamar@umich.edu

Recruitment Chair

Gianna Torres - gatorres@umich.edu

 

Public Relations
Golpari Abari - golpari@umich.edu

 

Alumni Relations

Sarai Magallon - saraiama@umich.edu

 

__________________