Thanks to our supporters!

Support our Club!

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon

© 2023 by UMWRFC. Proudly created with Wix.com

Check us out on social media!

Contact Us

For any and all general questions about the sport of rugby, our team, or how to join, please email: rugby.recruiting@umich.edu. For any specific questions, feel free to email the appropriate officer below. 

2019 Officers

President 

Holli Page - hollimpa@umich.edu

 

Vice President

Jill Cwycyshyn - jrcwycy@umich.edu

 

Treasurer

Vanessa Rojano - rojanov@umich.edu 

 

Match Secretary

Annie Pellegrini - agpelle@umich.edu 

 

Apparel Manager 

Lindsay Maxey - lhmaxey@umich.edu 

Fundraising Chair
Jade DeLong - jadedenide@umich.edu 

 

Social Co-Chairs

Samantha Weiser - sweiser@umich.edu

Christa Hansma - chrhansm@umich.edu

Recruitment Chair

Anna Pasek - agpasek@umich.edu

 

Public Relations
Tianna Kilgore - kilgoret@umich.edu

 

Alumni Relations

Julia Ebben - jmebben@umich.edu

 

__________________

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now