Thanks to our supporters!

Support our Club!

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon

© 2023 by UMWRFC. Proudly created with

Check us out on social media!

Contact Us

For any and all general questions about the sport of rugby, our team, or how to join, please email: For any specific questions, feel free to email the appropriate officer below. 

2019 Officers


Holli Page -


Vice President

Jill Cwycyshyn -



Vanessa Rojano - 


Match Secretary

Annie Pellegrini - 


Apparel Manager 

Lindsay Maxey - 

Fundraising Chair
Jade DeLong - 


Social Co-Chairs

Samantha Weiser -

Christa Hansma -

Recruitment Chair

Anna Pasek -


Public Relations
Tianna Kilgore -


Alumni Relations

Julia Ebben -



This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now